Drinks, anyone?

Two posts in one day! …Mainly because I forgot to mention something in my last one.

So I’m heading off to Asylum at the end of this month – no, not that kind of asylum; I mean the big Supernatural convention taking place in Birmingham. It’s been a while since I’ve been to a con and I’m very much looking forward to it, and not just because of (a) the subject matter or (b) the guests, but also because (c) I’ll be hanging out with some very good friends for a few days.

Speaking of which, apparently there’s some kind of pre-convention meet-up being arranged for this weekend by some people from the SFX forum: 12pm, All Bar One, Leicester Square, London. I’ll be there – why not come too?

(Although if anybody spoils me for the show’s finale next week, I won’t be held responsible for my actions…)

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Drinks, anyone?

  1. casspence

    I’ll see you in Birmingham for the convention Jayne, hopefully I’ll bump into you at some point!!

  2. jaynenelson

    Oooh marvellous! I’ll be the one looking a little dazed. Probably.

Leave a Reply

