*iz brainded*

It’s been such a busy week I don’t think I can write another word. My brain? It hurts.

I’m currently watching an old episode of Batman on BBC4 and I can just about summon up the energy to yell, “Zok!” “Whamm!” “Thunk!” (etc) during the fight scenes, which I always do when I watch Batman, though tonight I’m a bit flat.

Like I said… my brain – it hurts.

In lieu of words, have some lolcats. And lolrats, too, while I’m at it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

